This wasn’t meant to happen either.

So, I don’t know how we’d classify what we are doing here, but I like it, it makes me feel good about myself, and as long as you are happy for me to serve, I am happy to.”

So we both knew it wasn’t built to last. The intensity of a remote relationship, when the distance will never be broached, is finite. Reality must have its way, real life will make its demands. And the emotional bill for mounting months of masturbatory pleasure must be paid.

Goodbye, C. You have taught me about things I didn’t know existed. More than that, you taught me that I have reserves within me. Of discipline, control, passions and desires. Above all, you taught me the beauty of submission, and that wanting it doesn’t make me a bad person.

I’m a little lost right now, but I am sure I’ll find my way soon. And no one can take away the pleasure and happiness you gave me.

 

Author: kinkyandperky

Normal by day, Sub-normal by night. Online submissive alterego. I came for the pain and stayed for the control. Follow me on twitter on @kinkyandperky

12 thoughts on “This wasn’t meant to happen either.”

  1. Oh my goodness, I was not expecting that. But an amazing experience for you. I for one have enjoyed reading about it immensely and look forward to what comes next for you…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

