Masturbation Monday: “Good”

“You can look but you can’t touch me.
Or yourself.
Watch me, slut.
Hands away, and watch.
See me, touching the lips.
Can you taste me yet, bitch boy?
Okay, now touch yourself.
Long, slow strokes.
Slow down, cum slut.
You are going to want to feel EVERY second of this.
No spit – I want you to feel raw.”

Good.

“Oh, yes, slut, you want it, don’t you?
Faster.
Close?
Now STOP.
Lick two fingers and stroke it up the length, REALLY SLOWLY.
Stop at the top, under the head.
Make those fingers wet, boy.
Got some precum there? Well don’t waste it.
Circles around the hole.
Now lick them. Taste yourself, slut.”

Good.

“Hold those balls, roll and rub them between your fingers.
Feel good?
Now, slap that cock, left and right.
Beat it away with your other hand – KEEP HOLD OF YOUR BALLS, BITCH.
Now pull them.
Down.
Slowly stretch.
And squeeze them until they ache.”

Good.

“Now stroke again.
Stroke and watch me.
See how my fingers fit inside my wet cunt?
See how I open myself for you to watch?
Keep stroking boy, I want to see a LOT more precum than that.
See my pretty clit when I pull back its covers? See how, ohhhhhhhhh, it feels when I touch it.
Can you see how hard it is?
It’s swollen and hard at the thought of you not coming, slut.
Does that turn you on?
The thought of me being turned on by you not coming makes you want to come?
That’s fucked up, isn’t it, bitch boy?
Stroke faster, count me to five, slowly, once for each stroke and tell me what a whore you are.”

“One, I am your whore, ma’am
Two, I am your whore, ma’am
Three, I am your whore, ma’am
Four, I am your whore, ma’am
Five, I am your whore, ma’am”

“You feeling that now, slut?”

Good.

“Taste this.
It’s been in my cunt as you counted.
Lick it up and down the length, and then take the whole knuckle in your mouth.
I want you to gag on this, you dirty fucker.
That’s enough.
Now, I’m going to touch you – HANDS BEHIND YOUR BACK, SLUT.
Can you feel how wet my hands are?
So nice after your dry paws, rubbing it raw.
Can you feel the relief, the wetness, slippery and slick, rubbing you harder?
I hope you’re not thinking of coming, boy.
Because that would be worse.
Especially coming over me now.
“A second on my tits, a lifetime slapping your dick”.
Yes, you know that.”

Good.

“Now think, whore.
Close your eyes.
As I’m stroking, think about coming over me.
Think about that release, the force of all that cum pouring over me.
Think of covering my tits with your hot muck.
Think of the sounds you would make, bitch.
Not yet.
You have more work to do.
Was that a twitch?
You need to steady that, bitch.
Manage it for me.
Because you will get it twice as bad from me if you come now.”

Good.

“I’m going to leave you for a bit.
I’m going to watch you.
If you stop stroking, I’ll smack you.
Hard.

And not how you like it.
Did you enjoy that, bitch?
Show me.
It’s nice and red now, hey slut?”

Good.

“I’m going to help you come today.
We’re going to come on my command.
But I’m not going to stop.
We’re going to rub until you are wanked out and begging for mercy.
Keep it hard for me, bitch – I don’t want you feeling disappointed by that. Because the other option is you don’t come at all.
Which will it be, bitch?”

“Come, ma’am”.

Good.

“Here we go, faster now.
Can you feel that, slut?
When you come, you are to call out my name.
You need to tell me who owns your come, slut.
Not yet.
Ready?
Because I am going to keep going, rubbing your cock until you have come everywhere and then keep on rubbing your cock head until you can’t stand it and beg me to stop.
Because believe me, bitch, you will beg me to stop.
We’re going to come until you drop.”

Good.

“And then you’re going to keep rubbing until you’ve watched me come.
And I can take a LONG time…”

 

Click on the logo below to see who else is playing this week:

Masturbation-Monday-badge-1

Author: kinkyandperky

Normal by day, Sub-normal by night. Online submissive alterego. I came for the pain and stayed for the control. Follow me on twitter on @kinkyandperky

11 thoughts on “Masturbation Monday: “Good””

Leave a Reply

