Sinful Sunday 335: Obey

This week’s Sinful Sunday comes from an order from Her. I was visiting a client site all day Thursday, conducting Focus Groups with some very senior stakeholders in a project. The prospect of sitting around the big corporate table, with all that power in the air, made her think of giving and taking orders.

She gave me an order to carry out that day. From her, it doesn’t matter what it is, but any act of obedience is a turn on. This was a little something to wear. Quite little, in fact. I took the opportunity to capture the moment, below, during a break at their offices.

IMG_3527

They say it’s important to bring some of your personality to work. But sometimes it’s good to keep it below the surface.

See who else is breaking the rules this Sunday by clicking on the kisser below:

 

Sinful Sunday

 

Author: kinkyandperky

Normal by day, Sub-normal by night. Online submissive alterego. I came for the pain and stayed for the control. Follow me on twitter on @kinkyandperky

39 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday 335: Obey”

    1. Thank you, ma’am. I love that it has this reaction. I’m away men in women’s knickers produces mixed reactions. But, FWIW, it’s not something humiliating to me. It’s highly sexual AND sensual, the feel of it on my body. And that it was an order makes it very hot…

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m kind of jealous you have sexier underwear than I do. Although, I’m perplexed by the women’s lingerie industry’s insistence on putting those fucking little bows on literally everything. Tit bow, twat bow, butt bow. I’d like something to wear that doesn’t have the bow please. lol

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

