Sinful Sunday 334 – Red, white and blue

For this week’s ‘blue’ theme, I’ve chosen an image from last Tuesday, when I spent an idle hour pleasing my Domme, while she pushed my submissive buttons. She had the distinct advantage that I was wearing a cock cage. But I did have one thing. I know she has a BIG thing for scratch marks. A little bit of broken skin can provoke a big reaction.

IMG_3666

She who else has been on the mark this Sunday by clicking on the kisser below.

Sinful Sunday
Author: kinkyandperky

Normal by day, Sub-normal by night. Online submissive alterego. I came for the pain and stayed for the control. Follow me on twitter on @kinkyandperky

26 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday 334 – Red, white and blue”

  1. Oh my this is doubly lush – at first I thought you were wearing a pair of Daisy Dukes, and I was all like, *swoon* and then saw it properly and I was all like, *swoon*
    🙂
    x x x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

