Sinful Sunday 332: shower 

This week I’ve been on holiday in a charming gite in France. And I’ve been in love with this shower. Wet-room style, hot and powerful, I love the enclosed space created in this huge room. To wash off the sweat of hot summer days, while letting your mind entertain less clean thoughts…


Find out who else has been thinking hot thoughts by clicking on the lips below…

Sinful Sunday
Author: kinkyandperky

Normal by day, Sub-normal by night. Online submissive alterego. I came for the pain and stayed for the control. Follow me on twitter on @kinkyandperky

37 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday 332: shower ”

    1. That’s why I like the three solid walls of this shower – no-one can creep up on you! Yes, it took a few takes to get this right! Allowing enough timer to get into position without too much to allow the phone to slide off!

      Like

    1. A lot of takes! Put 10 second timer on and rested on top of shower head, conscious that it could slip at any moment! It was one of those massive flat shower heads so just enough space to rest the phone.

      Like

    1. Thank you, Marie. Funnily I did have a more “Sinful” one but it didn’t look as good as this shot. But then I’ve had a number of people tell me how hot they find shoulders and backs, so… 😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

